REVIEWS

SUBMIT YOUR OWN REVIEW OR READ WHAT OUR LOVELY CUSTOMERS HAVE SAID ABOUT US

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW


Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review

READ OUR REVIEWS



5/5  ·  18th July 2018 by of Rochford
Upholstery
Arrived early meaning I wasn't too late for work. Couch came up amazing - looks like new again. Would definately recommend & use again.
5/5  ·  2nd July 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Boreham
Carpets
Very friendly, professional & efficient staff. Nick made sure I was happy with the work at each stage. I will be coming back to you.
4.5/5  ·  27th June 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Boreham
Carpets
Polite, friendly service. Very efficient.
4.5/5  ·  27th June 2018 by of Romford
Maintanance Contract
Having the perfect care maintenance plan keeps the carpets looking new.
5/5  ·  27th June 2018 by of Rayleigh
Upholstery
We were very pleased with the cleaning of the furniture - the result was much better that we thought it would be. The job was completed quicker than we thought it would be - very efficient. We appreciated that everything was explained to us
4.5/5  ·  25th June 2018 by of Chelmsford, Latchingdon
Carpets
Helpful, approachable, speedy. Not over estimating the result.
5/5  ·  21st June 2018 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Very professional & a good job completed.
4.5/5  ·  20th June 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Very good - Not the cheapest but if you pay peanuts, you get monkeys !!!
4.5/5  ·  20th June 2018 by of Hockley
Carpets
A very efficient & speedy service.
4.5/5  ·  19th June 2018 by of Maldon, Heybridge
Carpets
Efficient, quick and professional.
4.5/5  ·  18th June 2018 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Efficient and good.
4.5/5  ·  15th June 2018 by of ROCHFORD
Rugs
Good job done. Nice, fresh looking carpets and rug.
4.5/5  ·  15th June 2018 by of Rochford
Upholstery
Really pleased.
4.5/5  ·  13th June 2018 by of STANFORD-LE-HOPE
Carpets
Carpets very clean. Well pleased.
5/5  ·  11th June 2018 by of Leigh-on-sea
Carpets
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would recommend and use again.
4.5/5  ·  11th June 2018 by of Leigh-on-sea
Carpets
Courteous, non-intrusive and thorough. Carpet well cleaned and trouble spots dealt with efficiently.
4.5/5  ·  10th June 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Will use company again, efficient and carpet looks as good as new.
4.5/5  ·  7th June 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Carpet looks better and fresher.
4.5/5  ·  7th June 2018 by of Upminster
Carpets
Very good, well presented, friendly and efficient.
4.5/5  ·  7th June 2018 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
You always seem to get doggy stains out of carpets that other carpet cleaners are not always able to achieve.
4.5/5  ·  5th June 2018 by of Chelmsford, Mayland
Carpets
Fabulous service. Thank you.
5/5  ·  2nd June 2018 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Carpets look like new.
5/5  ·  2nd June 2018 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
Quality of the clean. All stains (tough) removed.
4.5/5  ·  2nd June 2018 by of BENFLEET
Rugs
Very pleased.
4.5/5  ·  1st June 2018 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
Very professional and helpful.
5/5  ·  31st May 2018 by of BASILDON, Langdon Hills
Maintanance Contract
Satisfied as always !! Phil was very helpful in moving stuff that we are now unable to do !! Thank you, we would certainly recommend you.
5/5  ·  30th May 2018 by of ROCHFORD
Leather Upholstery
Prompt, efficient, very pleasant staff and a good result for my carpets and leather seating. Definitely will use Careclean again.
4.5/5  ·  30th May 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Loves Green
Upholstery
Good quality clean of furnishings and carpet.
4.5/5  ·  29th May 2018 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
We used you before, so pleased to use you again. Very satisfactory and will recommend you to others. Thank you for a very good service
5/5  ·  28th May 2018 by of Southend-on-sea
Leather Upholstery
My 20 year old leather settees look like brand new and there's no need for me to have them re-dyed. I would definitely recommend you to my friends.
4.5/5  ·  22nd May 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Rugs
Very pleasant. Very pleased.
4.5/5  ·  21st May 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Doddinghurst
Maintanance Contract
The Maintenance Plan is a lovely service and ongoing will be great to have.
5/5  ·  19th May 2018 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
I found your company helpful, friendly and professional. My carpet has come up like new.
5/5  ·  19th May 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Nick was most polite and considerable in the house - Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  17th May 2018 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Prompt service. Staff were polite and comunicated well.
4.5/5  ·  17th May 2018 by of Burnham-on-crouch
Upholstery
A great job well done.
5/5  ·  15th May 2018 by of Southend-on-sea
Leather Upholstery
Professional, thorough and friendly. Brilliant results - I'm very satisfied.
4.5/5  ·  14th May 2018 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Very pleased with the service and Nick was very professional. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  14th May 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
A very efficient company with excellent staff. Phil our cleaner was a most pleasant gentleman who carried out all the work very professionally.
5/5  ·  13th May 2018 by of Billericay
Carpets
Very professional - You get what you pay for !
4.5/5  ·  9th May 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Writtle
Carpets
Company operatives were highly efficient and professional; cracked on with the job and focused extra effort on stubborn stains.
5/5  ·  8th May 2018 by of SOUTHMINSTER, St. Lawrence
Carpets
Very customer friendly & efficient. Well done !
4.5/5  ·  8th May 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Very pleased with suite & carpet clean. Both are 100% better than they were before. Vinny was very friendly & polite. Gave good advice.
4.5/5  ·  7th May 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Careclean were punctual with friendly staff. Carpets cleaned efficiently. Thanks.
5/5  ·  4th May 2018 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
Professional, polite & a very good clean.
5/5  ·  4th May 2018 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very pleased. Carpet came up like new and leather chairs were perfect. Nick was very professional.
4.5/5  ·  3rd May 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Little Baddow
Carpets
Phil, the technician, was very pleasant & efficient.
5/5  ·  3rd May 2018 by of HORNCHURCH
Upholstery
An excellent, prompt and efficient service. We are pleased with the result.
5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
A good and efficient service. I would recommend the company to anyone without reservation.
4.5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
Careclean are polite, professional and courteous.
4.5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Leather Upholstery
Professional and friendly.
5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
A good and efficient service. I would recommend the company to anyone without reservation.
5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
A good and efficient service. I would recommend the company to anyone without reservation.
5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
A good and efficient service. I would recommend the company to anyone without reservation.
5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
A good and efficient service. I would recommend the company to anyone without reservation.
5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
A good and efficient service. I would recommend the company to anyone without reservation.
5/5  ·  1st May 2018 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
A good and efficient service. I would recommend the company to anyone without reservation.
5/5  ·  26th April 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
Excellent service - will use again.
5/5  ·  26th April 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Writtle
Carpets
Very friendly, professional & informative. Excellent.
5/5  ·  25th April 2018 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
Very professional and friendly. I appreciated the call 30 mins before arrival.
4.5/5  ·  24th April 2018 by of Billericay
Carpets
The carpet is feeling clean & fresh.
4.5/5  ·  21st April 2018 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Nick was very professional & I am very happy with the quality of the clean. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  21st April 2018 by of MALDON, Little Totham
Carpets
Nice to deal with such a professional & friendly company.
5/5  ·  20th April 2018 by of INGATESTONE, Fryerning
Carpets
Excellent service. Nick did an excellent job and managed to remove stains from spilt drinks! Well done and Thankyou.
4.5/5  ·  19th April 2018 by of SOUTHMINSTER, St Lawrence
Upholstery
Very professional.
5/5  ·  18th April 2018 by of COLCHESTER, Tiptree
Carpets
The fitted carpets have been down for 10 years..........Careclean has returned them to a "like new" state. I am extremely pleased with the result and would recommend the company highly.
4.5/5  ·  18th April 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Maintanance Contract
Excellent overall job.
5/5  ·  17th April 2018 by of Chelmsford, Writtle
Upholstery
Excellent quick service - carpet looks like new. Upholstery also fresh & looking also like new. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  13th April 2018 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Careclean are friendly, efficient and professional.
5/5  ·  12th April 2018 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Maintanance Contract
Very efficient. Extremely good clean of leather suite and carpet, by Nick.
5/5  ·  12th April 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Nick was very professsional, helpful and friendly.
5/5  ·  12th April 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Very impressed.
4.5/5  ·  10th April 2018 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  10th April 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Althorne
Carpets
Everything was explained well. Very polite and helpful.
4.5/5  ·  10th April 2018 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very happy - polite and efficient.
5/5  ·  10th April 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Excellent, friendly service as always.
5/5  ·  9th April 2018 by of COLCHESTER, Feering
Carpets
Quick& efficient. Nick worked hard on dealing with stains.
5/5  ·  9th April 2018 by of BURNHAM ON CROUCH
Upholstery
Very professional & excellent results.
4.5/5  ·  9th April 2018 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
A very professional job. Pleased with the end result.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2018 by of WESTCLIFF ON SEA
Maintanance Contract
The Maintenance plan is a great way to pay for our cleaning. It provides 2 cleans a year and spreads the cost monthly and also in an emergency I have the peace of mind to know that I can call up and the problem will be resolved really quickly.
4.5/5  ·  6th April 2018 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Would recommend to others & use again.
4.5/5  ·  4th April 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Very professional.
4.5/5  ·  3rd April 2018 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Maintanance Contract
Great to keep quality carpets looking as good as new. We have had builders in and the plaster dust had gone everywhere...so much better after a clean!
5/5  ·  28th March 2018 by of Ingatestone, Radley Green
Upholstery
We had used you before, were satisfield and therefore used you again. Again, very satisfied, your staff were well presented, pleasant and helpful
5/5  ·  27th March 2018 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Very pleased with all aspects including polite cleaner. Thanks
4.5/5  ·  26th March 2018 by of INGATESTONE, Stock
Maintanance Contract
The Maintenance Plan is beneficial not to have to worry about the state of the carpets as a clean up will come regularly!
4.5/5  ·  23rd March 2018 by of BENFLEET
Maintanance Contract
The benefits of the maintenance plan is to know they will all be cleaned every 6 months.
5/5  ·  21st March 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Kelvedon Hatch
Maintanance Contract
As an established customer, we feel Careclean provide an efficient and reliable service. Their customer service is excellent. Trust worthy and hard working, they all do a thorough job. Thank you for being an honourable company.
5/5  ·  21st March 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Warley
Upholstery
Your staff was very friendly and kind. I would highly recommend.
5/5  ·  20th March 2018 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Thank you for a job well done. I would use you again and have no hesitation in recommending you.
4.5/5  ·  20th March 2018 by of Chelmsford, Latchingdon
Carpets
Very satisfied....Thank you.
5/5  ·  20th March 2018 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
Job assessed, explained fully, and carried out to a good standard. Thank You !
4.5/5  ·  19th March 2018 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Professional and friendly.
5/5  ·  18th March 2018 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
A very courteous and professional service. Phil was friendly and efficient.
5/5  ·  16th March 2018 by of Southend-on-sea, Barling Magna
Carpets
Very good - Excellent & friendly service. You even left the cheque behind!
4.5/5  ·  14th March 2018 by of Rochford
Carpets
Very courteous & professional.
4.5/5  ·  12th March 2018 by of Brentwood, Shenfield
Upholstery
Excellent.
5/5  ·  12th March 2018 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Upholstery
The whole process has been professional, efficient and yet friendly and helpful. I am delighted with the service and would certainly use Careclean in the future. Thank you.
5/5  ·  8th March 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Maintanance Contract
A very happy customer -Thanks.
5/5  ·  8th March 2018 by of Benfleet
Upholstery
Very professional from start to finish.
5/5  ·  7th March 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Prompt, efficient, excellent service.
5/5  ·  6th March 2018 by of Chelmsford, Writtle
Carpets
Excellent. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  6th March 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, West Horndon
Leather Upholstery
Friendly, courteous and efficient. Would highly recommend.
4.5/5  ·  6th March 2018 by of UPMINSTER
Upholstery
Very good. Would happily recommend you to others.
4.5/5  ·  4th March 2018 by of BILLERICAY, Ramsden Heath
Carpets
Very good......would use you again.
4.5/5  ·  27th February 2018 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
A job very well done. Nick informed me of any problem areas. I am very pleased with the final result.
4.5/5  ·  27th February 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Very good. We would, and have, recommended you.
4.5/5  ·  26th February 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Bicknacre
Carpets
Very good job on carpets. Really professional staff. Very pleased.
4.5/5  ·  21st February 2018 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
Efficient, careful, friendly & honest.
4.5/5  ·  20th February 2018 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Efficient, informative and helpful.
4.5/5  ·  20th February 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
All representatives of Careclean have been informative, polite and helpful. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  19th February 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Terling
Upholstery
Excellent job.
5/5  ·  16th February 2018 by of BILLERICAY, Ramsden Heath
Carpets
Excellent service. Will recommend.
4.5/5  ·  16th February 2018 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
Friendly, Professional & Courteous.
5/5  ·  14th February 2018 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
We were very pleased with the service provided. Vinny was bang on time, courteous and excellent presentation. We will certainly use your company again after this first experience.
5/5  ·  12th February 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
A trustworthy company who do an excellent job.
5/5  ·  12th February 2018 by of Chelmsford, Mayland
Maintanance Contract
Thank you Vinny. Excellent service and clean again and such a pleasant member of you team.
4.5/5  ·  10th February 2018 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Very good.
5/5  ·  8th February 2018 by of MALDON
Upholstery
Very efficient.
4.5/5  ·  7th February 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Careclean is very efficient, professional, helpful and friendly team. They are truthful about what they can achieve. I would recommend.
5/5  ·  6th February 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
Very pleased with service provided Nick very professional.
5/5  ·  5th February 2018 by of Chelmsford, Great Baddow
Upholstery
Very good -confident and happy with outcome. Thanks.
4.5/5  ·  2nd February 2018 by of ROMFORD
Carpets
Good service and satisfied with final result.
5/5  ·  2nd February 2018 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Happy with the result.
4.5/5  ·  1st February 2018 by of WICKFORD
Maintanance Contract
You remind me when a clean is due. You give several choices for time and dates of visit.
5/5  ·  25th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Leighs
Maintanance Contract
Efficient work always carried out in a friendly, reliable manner. The cleaning staff are always accomodating. Nothing is too much trouble.
4.5/5  ·  25th January 2018 by of RAYLEIGH
Upholstery
Great friendly service.
4.5/5  ·  24th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Howe Green
Carpets
Quick, convenient, great service.
4.5/5  ·  24th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Very informative, professional and I would recommend your work without hesitation. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  23rd January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Very good service. Nick and the staff were very friendly.
5/5  ·  22nd January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Good Easter
Carpets
Very impressed with the cleaning - the carpet looks like new. The rug is lovely & bright again. Vinny was very friendly & neat & tidy.
5/5  ·  19th January 2018 by of Hornchurch
Maintanance Contract
Carpets are always kept clean and any spots are dealt with - great idea. Operative very polite and helpful.
4.5/5  ·  18th January 2018 by of Brentwood, Pilgrims Hatch
Carpets
Very pleased.
5/5  ·  18th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Excellent service. Punctual and very professional. Would definitely recommend Careclean.
4.5/5  ·  18th January 2018 by of Chelmsford, Hatfield Peverel
Upholstery
Very pleased with the work.
5/5  ·  17th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Maintanance Contract
We experienced a thorough and professional clean with noticeable results and an overall definite improvement. Vinny was helpful and experienced.
4.5/5  ·  16th January 2018 by of BRAINTREE, Great Notley
Upholstery
A good, professional job. Thank you very much.
4.5/5  ·  15th January 2018 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Prompt quick service - good job.
5/5  ·  13th January 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
Good and friendly service. Carpets looked good as new.
5/5  ·  12th January 2018 by of Chelmsford, Terling
Carpets
A regular service resulting in an immaculate sitting room.
5/5  ·  11th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Howe Street
Carpets
A very professional cleaning company - informative and efficient. The carpets look very good - fresh and clean.
5/5  ·  9th January 2018 by of BENFLEET
Upholstery
Very happy and will use again.
4.5/5  ·  8th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
Great service and excellent job.
4.5/5  ·  8th January 2018 by of Colchester, Coggeshall
Maintanance Contract
Being on the Perfect Care Maintenance Plan means my sofas and carpets are kept in good condition.
5/5  ·  5th January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Very good and friendly service.
4.5/5  ·  4th January 2018 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Very professional and efficient. I would recommend Careclean to a friend.
5/5  ·  3rd January 2018 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Upholstery
Professional, helpful, extremely coutreous service from start to finish - the initial quote and advice from Kevin to the cleaning of my curtains and 3 piece suite by Vinny. Definitely recommend. Overall service excellent.
5/5  ·  2nd January 2018 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Excellent service as usual. Very reliable.
4.5/5  ·  2nd January 2018 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
Good.
4.5/5  ·  2nd January 2018 by of CHELMSFORD, Mayland
Carpets
As carpets are old I was surprised they came up so well. They smell nice and fresh.
5/5  ·  25th December 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Warley
Upholstery
Vinny was excellent; professional & friendly. Explained everything very clearly & answered any questions clearly & with utmost courtesy.
4.5/5  ·  25th December 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Upholstery
Phil worked very hard and did a very good job on very dirty furniture. It wasn't his fault that some stains refused to budge!! For the condition of the furniture the result was excellent.
5/5  ·  21st December 2017 by of HOCKLEY, Hullbridge
Carpets
I have absolutely loved the service I have received today. After feeling down about the state of the carpets it is lovely to feel happy and confident about them again. Thank you so much!
4.5/5  ·  20th December 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Little Waltham
Carpets
Consistent good service. Thanks!
5/5  ·  19th December 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND
Carpets
Very proffesional an polite
5/5  ·  18th December 2017 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
I have no hestiation in awarding top marks. Not only was the service given first class both the people who quoted spoke on telephone very good and extremely helpful. The
5/5  ·  17th December 2017 by of BRAINTREE, Cressing
Carpets
Friendly and professional service. I was very happy with how quickly you fitted us in before christmas. Pleased with the result of the carpet...almost look new! Aftercare & future stain removal advice was brilliant. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  15th December 2017 by of BRENTWOOD
Maintanance Contract
Very punctual, polite & did a really good job. Carpets look almost new!!
4.5/5  ·  14th December 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Maintanance Contract
Very good.
5/5  ·  13th December 2017 by of Chelmsford
Maintanance Contract
Being on the Maintenance plan means that Careclean will remind me and be around regularly.The carpets look new again.
4.5/5  ·  7th December 2017 by of COLCHESTER, Coggeshall
Carpets
I probably won't need to replace the carpet as it looks so much better than it did.
4.5/5  ·  6th December 2017 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
Excellent, Nick was great!
4.5/5  ·  6th December 2017 by of Southend-on-sea
Upholstery
Careclean did a good job.
4.5/5  ·  5th December 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Carpets and Suit look Lovely a job well done
4.5/5  ·  5th December 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Maintanance Contract
The Maintenance Plan is a good way to spread the cost of keeping your carpets clean and in good condition.
5/5  ·  4th December 2017 by of Chelmsford
Upholstery
I cannot find a fault with anything. The work & Vinny were both excellent. Lovely guy to have working in our home.
4.5/5  ·  1st December 2017 by of Southminster, Bradwell-on-sea
Carpets
Careclean have bought my tired carpet back to life.
4.5/5  ·  1st December 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Rugs
Careclean runs like clockwork. Efficient & thorough.
4.5/5  ·  1st December 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Upholstery
Can't fault any aspect of the clean. Nick pointed out any marks or stains that were a problem.
5/5  ·  29th November 2017 by of Chelmsford
Upholstery
Excellent.
5/5  ·  28th November 2017 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
Everything is fine
4.5/5  ·  28th November 2017 by of HORNCHURCH
Upholstery
The carpets & furniture look like new. An excellent company. Would recommend you to anyone.
5/5  ·  27th November 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Professional, Phil was excellent, very friendly & the job was carried out without a hitch. Carpets look like new. A job well done.
5/5  ·  24th November 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Shoeburyness
Carpets
Carpets look amazing. Very professional. Will recommend.
5/5  ·  24th November 2017 by of RAYLEIGH
Upholstery
The service and attention to detail was first class.
5/5  ·  23rd November 2017 by of Brentwood, Warley
Carpets
Fresh and clean. I'm very happy thank you.
4.5/5  ·  20th November 2017 by of WITHAM, Silver End
Carpets
A great job.
5/5  ·  20th November 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Very professional yet friendly. Excellent service given. Would highly recommend.
5/5  ·  19th November 2017 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
Vinnie was friendly and did a great job on carpets & sofas - he worked hard to remove some stubborn stains - great bloke and very pleased with the results - thank you !
4.5/5  ·  18th November 2017 by of ONGAR, Fyfield
Upholstery
Very good.
4.5/5  ·  15th November 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Very good service. Quick and efficient.
4.5/5  ·  15th November 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Writtle
Leather Upholstery
Brilliant clean!
5/5  ·  14th November 2017 by of Chelmsford, Bicknacre
Carpets
Very professional, high standard of cleaning.
5/5  ·  14th November 2017 by of WICKFORD
Upholstery
Very professional. Nick was very helpful and certainly knew his job.I am very pleased. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  13th November 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Pilgrims Hatch
Carpets
Excellent. Informative advise given.
4.5/5  ·  9th November 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
Very good cleaning. We've used you twice before & have no complaints.
5/5  ·  9th November 2017 by of Hornchurch
Leather Upholstery
We now have a NEW SUITE - WONDERFUL.
4.5/5  ·  8th November 2017 by of Hornchurch
Upholstery
Friendly & professional - Honest as to the condition of my furniture where not able to restore.
4.5/5  ·  6th November 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Always good and reliable. I regularly recommend you to friends & neighbours. Have been using your services for 12 years now.
5/5  ·  6th November 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Maintanance Contract
Work done to a high standard & thoughtful way. Cleaners are always friendly, helpful & efficient.
4.5/5  ·  6th November 2017 by of Brentwood
Upholstery
Both the carpets and the furniture are greatly improved. The work was completed efficiently and with minimum fuss.
4.5/5  ·  6th November 2017 by of Chelmsford, Mayland
Carpets
Rejuvinated carpet.
5/5  ·  4th November 2017 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Carpet is spotless. Very pleased indeed. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  2nd November 2017 by of WICKFORD
Maintanance Contract
I can't think of anything to improve the service. Being on the Maintenance Plan means I don't have to wait long to have a stain removed inbetween scheduled cleans.
4.5/5  ·  24th October 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
Vinny did a good job and gave me a few tips on how to get dog hair off the carpets....He is an asset to your company 10/10.
4.5/5  ·  24th October 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
We are very satisfied with your service overall.
4.5/5  ·  23rd October 2017 by of WITHAM
Upholstery
Very pleased with suite and carpet. I would pass your name on to anybody.
4.5/5  ·  21st October 2017 by of ROCHFORD
Carpets
Carpet looks as good as new.
4.5/5  ·  20th October 2017 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
Very good. Most helpful. I will recommend you to anyone requiring your services.
5/5  ·  20th October 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND
Carpets
I was very pleased with the carpet the man that cleaned the carpet was very kind and helpful.
5/5  ·  20th October 2017 by of Southminster, Bradwell-on-sea
Upholstery
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
4.5/5  ·  18th October 2017 by of Upminster
Carpets
Pleased with the job done by Phil.
5/5  ·  16th October 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Springfield
Carpets
What a cheerful happy friendly member of staff Vinny is always. The carpet was cleaned to as new standard. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  13th October 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Good job well done.
5/5  ·  12th October 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very courteous & professional. A job well done. Thank you.
5/5  ·  11th October 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Very professional and fantastic customer service. Hassle-free.
5/5  ·  11th October 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Shoeburyness
Upholstery
Vinny was very professional. Excellent time keeping & quality clean. Very pleased.
4.5/5  ·  10th October 2017 by of BURNHAM ON CROUCH
Maintanance Contract
Our carpets have been down far longer because we have the Maintenance plan. If we have a spill or stain we call and get an immediate response.
4.5/5  ·  9th October 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Excellent customer service.
5/5  ·  8th October 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Pilgrims Hatch
Upholstery
Very professional behaviour. Upholstery looks brand new and smell amazing. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
5/5  ·  1st October 2017 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
The man who quoted was very courteous and friendly. I was kept informed about exact timings. Overall very professional experience.
5/5  ·  29th September 2017 by of ROCHFORD
Carpets
Very pleased. I have already recommended your company to lots of people. My carpet has been given a new lease of life. Excellent work with excellent results. Vinny was first class.
5/5  ·  26th September 2017 by of STANFORD-LE-HOPE, Linford
Carpets
Very professional.
4.5/5  ·  24th September 2017 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Upholstery
I am more than pleased with the results of the work done
5/5  ·  20th September 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Baddow
Leather Upholstery
My carpet & furniture look lovely. I have recommended your company to my friends and two have booked with you having seen the results on my carpets. It seems to be alot to pay but I consider it worth the money.
5/5  ·  20th September 2017 by of Hockley
Upholstery
We are delighted with the cleaning of our furniture and rugs. We were extremely impressed with Vinny. Very professional and such a likeable character.
5/5  ·  18th September 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Maintanance Contract
Nick was lovely - very kind and hardworking. My carpets look amazing - such a difference.
5/5  ·  16th September 2017 by of ROCHFORD, Canewdon
Upholstery
Very friendly, quick and efficient.
5/5  ·  15th September 2017 by of HOCKLEY
Carpets
Excellent service throughout and delighted with result. Thank you card a lovely touch and appreciated.
5/5  ·  14th September 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Warley
Carpets
I found your staff very polite and not at all pushy.
5/5  ·  13th September 2017 by of ROMFORD
Carpets
Very professional. Phil great to work with - outstanding workmanship & personality. Extremely happy.
4.5/5  ·  13th September 2017 by of WICKFORD
Upholstery
Very professional & friendly service.
5/5  ·  12th September 2017 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Very efficient and friendly chaps.
4.5/5  ·  11th September 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
Job was done quickly and with minimum of disruption. Vinny was smartly dressed, polite and efficient.
4.5/5  ·  11th September 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
A very good clean, speedily done.
5/5  ·  11th September 2017 by of WICKFORD
Maintanance Contract
The Maintenance plan has maintained our carpets in excellent condition over many years and we have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone.
4.5/5  ·  11th September 2017 by of HOCKLEY, Hullbridge
Upholstery
Very good service and cleanliness. Will recommend to anyone.
5/5  ·  7th September 2017 by of Rochford
Carpets
Thank you for good time-keeping and friendly, good service. I would use your company again and am happy to recommend you to others.
4.5/5  ·  7th September 2017 by of HOCKLEY
Upholstery
Very pleased. Hopefully get another two or three years wear out of them.
5/5  ·  5th September 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Very friendly and efficient service from Vinny. He carried out the cleaning of carpets and sofas with minimum disruption. We are very satisfied and pleased with the results.
5/5  ·  4th September 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Upholstery
A truly professional job! Everyone was friendly and efficient. Vinny has done a great job - Our carpets look new again! We certainly will recommend you. A big Thank you.
5/5  ·  31st August 2017 by of Hockley
Carpets
Pleased that what appears to be a deep stain on the bathroom was removed. Upholstery cleaned efficiently and better than expected.
5/5  ·  30th August 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Upholstery
It was a friendly & efficient service. The results are excellent.
5/5  ·  28th August 2017 by of MALDON, Heybridge
Carpets
Very good service and very dirty carpets came up better than anticipated. Kevin was very helpful and coutreous. We would definitely use them again for carpets or furnishings.
4.5/5  ·  28th August 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Very good as you removed all the dirty marks on my carpet.
4.5/5  ·  28th August 2017 by of Chelmsford
Upholstery
A job well done.
4.5/5  ·  28th August 2017 by of Romford
Upholstery
I would recommend you to friends & family.
5/5  ·  27th August 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Mayland
Carpets
Very professional company - with a proven track record. Very satisfied with the outcome of the carpet clean.
5/5  ·  24th August 2017 by of Basildon, Langdon Hills
Carpets
Good service and excellent result. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend.
5/5  ·  24th August 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Very professional service.
5/5  ·  23rd August 2017 by of Chelmsford, Boreham
Carpets
Very professional & courteous. Looks like a very good clean.
5/5  ·  18th August 2017 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
Having used your company previously - we were sure of an efficient job. The work was completed quickly and with as little disruption as possible
5/5  ·  18th August 2017 by of Hornchurch
Upholstery
Very professional and polite
5/5  ·  17th August 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Shoeburyness
Carpets
An excellent all - round job.
5/5  ·  17th August 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
A good professional job that caused little disruption to our usual routine. It has given new life to our pile on the carpets.
5/5  ·  17th August 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Job went well, very efficiently
5/5  ·  15th August 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Very professional and you made sure we were accurately informed about the process and what to expect. Good quality clean.
5/5  ·  12th August 2017 by of Hockley
Upholstery
Very professional, and they have done a great job. Very pleased.
5/5  ·  11th August 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Good helpful response when I phoned the office. Friendly, professional staff on visits and pleased with the cleaning of carpets. Thank you.
5/5  ·  11th August 2017 by of BASILDON, Bowers Gifford
Carpets
Flexibility of timing due to my builders holidays etc.
4.5/5  ·  8th August 2017 by of BRENTWOOD
Upholstery
Good/efficient.
5/5  ·  7th August 2017 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Very friendly and efficient.
5/5  ·  7th August 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very efficient and we are pleased with the clean. Really made a difference.
5/5  ·  4th August 2017 by of BASILDON, Langdon Hills
Carpets
Phil did a good job.
5/5  ·  3rd August 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
The standard of the clean was very good and Phil was very polite and spent time getting stubborn stains out. The suite looks great and also smells great.
5/5  ·  1st August 2017 by of WITHAM
Carpets
Efficient and thorough.
5/5  ·  1st August 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Warley
Carpets
The best carpet cleaning I've ever had - the results were excellent.
5/5  ·  1st August 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Excellent.
5/5  ·  1st August 2017 by of Leigh-on-sea
Carpets
We would recommend Careclean to all our friends and family. We are very pleased with our carpets and furniture. Thank you very much.
5/5  ·  1st August 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Professional and friendly.
5/5  ·  27th July 2017 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
Carpets were cleaned better than expected in a courteous and professional manner.
5/5  ·  25th July 2017 by of Brentwood, Hook End
Carpets
Good professional service. Helpful and caring. Kept us informed from booking to cleaning. Also accomodating when we needed to change the date.
5/5  ·  24th July 2017 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
Helpful & reliable service.
5/5  ·  24th July 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
The whole process was easy and professional. Quick response to enquiry and quotation visit. Phone call advising cleaning operative was only 10 mins away was helpful. They stuck to time slot given for the actual cleaning. Even gave a leaflet of aftercare advise. Very pleased.
5/5  ·  24th July 2017 by of Southend-on-sea
Upholstery
Quickly put at ease with your employer - " he is quite a charmer" Quick super Job. Very helpful to aged 92 year old lady
5/5  ·  20th July 2017 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Perfectly happy.
5/5  ·  20th July 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Little Wakering
Carpets
Timing, Care, Presentation.
5/5  ·  19th July 2017 by of MALDON
Carpets
Great, very flexible.
5/5  ·  19th July 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Upholstery
Clean carpets done to a high standard. Honest assessment of the need for scotchguard.
5/5  ·  14th July 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Efficient, friendly, good workers. Thank you.
5/5  ·  14th July 2017 by of BENFLEET
Upholstery
Personal contact with employees, all of whom were professional as well as friendly.
4.5/5  ·  14th July 2017 by of Rochford
Upholstery
Have saved having to buy new suite.
5/5  ·  12th July 2017 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
A stress free operation. The job well done....seemed effortless.
4.5/5  ·  12th July 2017 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
I was very pleased with the approach and honesty of the company. Despite being unable to remove the wine stains the rest of the carpets were cleaned successfully.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
"Proper" job - would recommend.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Hatfield Peverel
Carpets
Very happy.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Very efficient. Good job done. Very pleased with result.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of WITHAM
Carpets
The carpets have been rejuvenated and are especially good where there was heavy soiling in hall and kitchen.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Upholstery
Very professional.Also helpful with advice.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
We are very pleased with cleaning of our carpet. Thank you.
5/5  ·  8th July 2017 by of Billericay
Carpets
Very professional. It seemed a little more expensive than I original expected but 7 years of use overall it evens out. The biggest benefit other than a clean carpet was giving us the incentive to clean skirting boards and generally tidy under beds.
5/5  ·  7th July 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
Very pleased with how my carpets have come up like new So glad your leaflet cam thru my door!
5/5  ·  7th July 2017 by of ROMFORD
Carpets
I am very pleased with the cleanliness of the carpets. Your staff were helpful, efficient and very attentive to my requirements. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  6th July 2017 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
Very pleased with the cleaning. Phil was very efficient and helpful. Our carpet looks very fresh and good as new.
5/5  ·  1st July 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Galleywood
Carpets
Service - Excellent. Our carpets have lasted us longer - the clean always brings them up looking good.
5/5  ·  1st July 2017 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
I am very pleased with the result
4.5/5  ·  1st July 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND, Creek Road
Carpets
Service good all round would have you back again. Thank you.
5/5  ·  1st July 2017 by of Brentwood, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
The carpet was absolutely filthy and you did a great job - it looks so much better. And the stains on the bedroom carpet have virtually gone.
5/5  ·  27th June 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Well satisfied with all aspects of service provided.
5/5  ·  26th June 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Maintanance Contract
Vinny did an excellent job - Carpet has come up beautifully. Am always happy with Carecleans professionalism.
5/5  ·  23rd June 2017 by of Leigh-on-sea
Carpets
Done a brilliant job, brought both carpets and armchair back to life again. I would recommend you to anyone. Well done.
4.5/5  ·  22nd June 2017 by of Canvey Island
Carpets
We were very pleased with the service provided. Nice friendly cleaners & did a good job.
4.5/5  ·  22nd June 2017 by of Leigh-on-sea
Carpets
Very thorough & professional. Did a good job.
4.5/5  ·  21st June 2017 by of Ingatestone
Carpets
Will use you again when carpets get mucky again. Thank you all.
5/5  ·  20th June 2017 by of Colchester, Marks Tey
Carpets
You have given our carpets & suite a