REVIEWS

SUBMIT YOUR OWN REVIEW OR READ WHAT OUR LOVELY CUSTOMERS HAVE SAID ABOUT US

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW


Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review

READ OUR REVIEWS



5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
"Proper" job - would recommend.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Hatfield Peverel
Carpets
Very happy.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Very efficient. Good job done. Very pleased with result.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of WITHAM
Carpets
The carpets have been rejuvenated and are especially good where there was heavy soiling in hall and kitchen.
5/5  ·  11th July 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Upholstery
Very professional.Also helpful with advice.
5/5  ·  8th July 2017 by of Billericay
Carpets
Very professional. It seemed a little more expensive than I original expected but 7 years of use overall it evens out. The biggest benefit other than a clean carpet was giving us the incentive to clean skirting boards and generally tidy under beds.
5/5  ·  7th July 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
Very pleased with how my carpets have come up like new So glad your leaflet cam thru my door!
5/5  ·  7th July 2017 by of ROMFORD
Carpets
I am very pleased with the cleanliness of the carpets. Your staff were helpful, efficient and very attentive to my requirements. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  1st July 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Galleywood
Carpets
Service - Excellent. Our carpets have lasted us longer - the clean always brings them up looking good.
5/5  ·  1st July 2017 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
I am very pleased with the result
4.5/5  ·  1st July 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND, Creek Road
Carpets
Service good all round would have you back again. Thank you.
5/5  ·  27th June 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Well satisfied with all aspects of service provided.
5/5  ·  26th June 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Maintanance Contract
Vinny did an excellent job - Carpet has come up beautifully. Am always happy with Carecleans professionalism.
5/5  ·  23rd June 2017 by of Leigh-on-sea
Carpets
Done a brilliant job, brought both carpets and armchair back to life again. I would recommend you to anyone. Well done.
4.5/5  ·  22nd June 2017 by of Canvey Island
Carpets
We were very pleased with the service provided. Nice friendly cleaners & did a good job.
4.5/5  ·  21st June 2017 by of Ingatestone
Carpets
Will use you again when carpets get mucky again. Thank you all.
5/5  ·  20th June 2017 by of Colchester, Marks Tey
Carpets
You have given our carpets & suite a new lease of life. We couldn't afford to replace so pleased with the result. Would have no hesitation in recommend you.
5/5  ·  20th June 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Woodham Ferrers
Maintanance Contract
We found Careclean to be very professional and one you would welcome into your home. The Maintenance plan offered makes the work easily affordable. Our carpets look great. Thank you.
5/5  ·  15th June 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton Mount
Maintanance Contract
Have never regretted having Careclean to clean my carpets on the Maintenance Plan. Very professional and good at what they do.
5/5  ·  13th June 2017 by of BENFLEET, Hadleigh
Carpets
Extremely happy as always! Have never and would never use anyone else. Would highly recommend Phil. Excellent job, very punctual and friendly. I have told many friends over the years what a fantastic company you are.!!
5/5  ·  13th June 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Everything was 1st class.
5/5  ·  12th June 2017 by of SOUTHMINSTER
Upholstery
You did an excellent job. I'm very pleased with the result.
5/5  ·  9th June 2017 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
I am very happy with the carpets and furniture now its cleaned. It came up better than I hoped. Phil was very friendly and courteous and did a really great job.
5/5  ·  9th June 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
I was extremely impressed with the clean. Careclean will, in future, clean my carpets & upholstery. An excellent job. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  7th June 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Ingrave
Upholstery
Careclean are polite, informative, reasonable price and not pushy. Suite cleaned well.
4.5/5  ·  6th June 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Pilgrims Hatch
Rugs
Good timekeeping & professional cleaning.
4.5/5  ·  5th June 2017 by of Billericay
Maintanance Contract
Really good clean. Being on the Maintenance Plan means carpet stays looking nice. Vinny is always well presented and very polite.
5/5  ·  2nd June 2017 by of Chelmsford, Rettendon Common
Carpets
Everything could not be any better.
4.5/5  ·  2nd June 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
Efficient.
5/5  ·  2nd June 2017 by of Leigh-on-Sea
Maintanance Contract
Careclean are polite, courteous, quick & great.
5/5  ·  2nd June 2017 by of MALDON, Heybridge
Maintanance Contract
The benefits of being on the Maintenance plan is it's wonderful having my carpets excellently cleaned on a regular basis and by a friendly, helpful operative.
5/5  ·  31st May 2017 by of Ingatestone, Stock
Carpets
Excellent service, faultless workmanship, polite and pleasant to deal with.
4.5/5  ·  31st May 2017 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Friendly. Clean, efficient service.
5/5  ·  31st May 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Upholstery
Fab. Lovely guy, Lovely result.
5/5  ·  30th May 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Maintanance Contract
We found Careclean to be very professional and genuine. The job was done with minimal disruption and without any problems.
4.5/5  ·  28th May 2017 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
We will certainly recommend you to our friends.
5/5  ·  27th May 2017 by of WITHAM
Maintanance Contract
A good service efficiently carried out. Phil was informative & pleasant. I'm pleased with result.
4.5/5  ·  26th May 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Mayland
Carpets
The carpet looks fresh and smart.
5/5  ·  25th May 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Careclean was recommended to us by a neighbour - everything was as we were lead to expect.
4.5/5  ·  25th May 2017 by of Hornchurch
Maintanance Contract
Very good service.
5/5  ·  24th May 2017 by of Leigh-on-Sea
Carpets
I am absolutely work with your work. Phil was excellent, a credit to your firm. I will recommend you without reservation. Thank you all very very much.
5/5  ·  23rd May 2017 by of Wickford
Carpets
I was really happy with every aspect and will definitely recommend to friends. Phil could not have done anymore - extremely helpful. Thanks.
5/5  ·  23rd May 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Leighs
Maintanance Contract
I have always been very pleased with the excellent clean I get. Staff have been courteous at all times and do an excellent job.
5/5  ·  22nd May 2017 by of Canvey Island
Carpets
I am very pleased with the outcome of cleaning my carpets...they do look lovely. I do keep a very clean home so Thankyou for the good work.
5/5  ·  22nd May 2017 by of BURNHAM ON CROUCH
Maintanance Contract
I have been on the Maintenance Plan for many years & have always felt the staff very helpful & good at their jobs. Very satisfiel with the work.
5/5  ·  21st May 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
I was very pleased with everything. I asked Careclean to come in quick and they did just that. They were excellent and I would use them again.
5/5  ·  20th May 2017 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
Very professional - you did exactly what I wanted. I would use Careclean again.
4.5/5  ·  20th May 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Upholstery
Job done as promised. Professional & friendly approach.
5/5  ·  20th May 2017 by of BENFLEET
Upholstery
I am very pleased in everyway with Vinny's work. I am pleased with the finish now all has dried. The difference is noticeable. When needed again I will definitely call you. Thank you Vinny.
5/5  ·  19th May 2017 by of Brentwood, Shenfield
Upholstery
We are so happy, the sofa's and carpet have come up like new. Vinny was very helpful.
4.5/5  ·  18th May 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
Good timekeeping and friendly service. Thorough clean.
5/5  ·  16th May 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Maintanance Contract
It's lovely having carpets that always look bright and clean. With the Maintenance Plan I don't have to remember to book, that's always done automatically by Careclean. The staff are always so friendly. I can think of no way to improve on this.”
5/5  ·  15th May 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Vinny, who completed the work, was efficient and gave good advice. All appointments on time. Results excellent...Easy process.
5/5  ·  14th May 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Excellent quality service. The end result was better than I could have hoped for. I will not hesitate to use Careclean again.
5/5  ·  13th May 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Little Waltham
Carpets
Not having used a carpet cleaning company before I was very pleased with the overall result. The carpet now looks new and smells good. My home feels so much better.
5/5  ·  11th May 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Maintanance Contract
The benefits are the sweet fresh smell of clean carpets. Your service is spot on.
5/5  ·  11th May 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Maintanance Contract
There are lots of advantages of having the Maintenance Plan...It prolongs the life of the carpet so saves you money. Also it cleans deeply and rids it of any unseen vermin therefore makes it hygenic and that knowledge is very reassuring.
5/5  ·  10th May 2017 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Maintanance Contract
Being on the Maintenance Plan means we are always reminded when a clean is due and an appointment is made to suit us. We also find Careclean staff very helpful.
5/5  ·  9th May 2017 by of Brentwood, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
I was very pleased with the quality and finished clean. Phil was pleasant, professional and did a very good job. Thank you so much.
5/5  ·  6th May 2017 by of Burnham-on-Crouch
Maintanance Contract
Being on the Maintenance Plan it is very satisfying to know that all those hidden germs, mites and general dirt are all eliminated on a regular basis.
4.5/5  ·  5th May 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
I am very pleased how the carpets have got a new lease of life.
5/5  ·  4th May 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, North Fambridge
Maintanance Contract
I have used Careclean for many years and I have never found your cleaning anything but excellent. The Maintenance plan is a good idea to spread the cost. I am completely happy with your service and cannot therefore suggest any improvements.
5/5  ·  3rd May 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Excellent.
4.5/5  ·  2nd May 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND
Carpets
I am very pleased with the work done. Thank you
4.5/5  ·  1st May 2017 by of WITHAM
Carpets
Excellent professional service.
4.5/5  ·  1st May 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Carpets cleaned and freshened. Sofa looks better but I think because of the quality of upholstery, the best was done.
5/5  ·  28th April 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND
Carpets
Excellent. I would recommend you and I will contact you if I need you again.
5/5  ·  28th April 2017 by of UPMINSTER
Maintanance Contract
Very professional and quick. I sincerely hope it stays as clean as it is now.
5/5  ·  27th April 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND
Upholstery
Very professional - large stain on carpet completely removed and settee came up better than expected.
5/5  ·  26th April 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Very friendly, helpful staff. Vinny was very helpful and tidy. A good job well done.
4.5/5  ·  25th April 2017 by of Chelmsford, Mayland
Maintanance Contract
The maintenance plan spreads the cost of cleaning over the year and we receive prompt reminders when next clean is due.
4.5/5  ·  24th April 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Boreham
Carpets
Careclean were professional & respect and care was taken when in our home. Nick (the cleaner) was very informative.
5/5  ·  24th April 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
The end result was absolutely amazing, it is like having a new pair of sofas again. A professional, friendly service which we would use again. Thank you.
5/5  ·  23rd April 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Everything was excellent.
5/5  ·  22nd April 2017 by of BILLERICAY, Ramsden Heath
Carpets
As dog owners it is important that our carpets are cleaned regularly and despite the upheaval of moving all the furniture having a maintenance plan ensures we do this at least once a year. The service is excellent - prompt and efficient. I cant see how you could improve it.
5/5  ·  22nd April 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Your company is excellent. Nothing is too much trouble and you are all very polite and your kindness is overwhelming. I value that very much.
5/5  ·  21st April 2017 by of Leigh-on-sea
Upholstery
One of the most efficient companies I have had dealings with - WELL DONE VINNY - you are lucky to have him.
4.5/5  ·  20th April 2017 by of INGATESTONE
Carpets
I have used your company several times and have found the cleaning and staff very helpful and proficient.
5/5  ·  19th April 2017 by of Westcliff-on-sea
Upholstery
Very good. Quick service, Chairs look lovely and clean and smell amazing. Very helpful, friendly man.
5/5  ·  13th April 2017 by of Burnham-on-Crouch
Carpets
From the administration through to the work being carried out, the whole process is professional and to a high standard. On this occassion I found Vinny to be well mannered and very friendly. I will certainly ask for him to carry out any future cleaning.
4.5/5  ·  13th April 2017 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
Free offer professional.
5/5  ·  12th April 2017 by of Canvey Island
Carpets
I was very impressed with all aspects of your company and would have no hesitation of recommending you to any friends or family.
5/5  ·  11th April 2017 by of MALDON, Tollesbury
Carpets
General benefit - prolongs good appearance/lifespan of our light coloured carpet. Very efficient system, completed in little over an hour. Helpful and informative service.
5/5  ·  10th April 2017 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Prompt arrival and efficiently done.
4.5/5  ·  10th April 2017 by of Maldon
Carpets
Very helpful & efficient.
4.5/5  ·  9th April 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Very good and very professional.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2017 by of Southminster, Bradwell-on-Sea
Upholstery
You were pleasant people and did a good job and you were on time. Well done.
5/5  ·  7th April 2017 by of Maldon, Great Totham
Upholstery
Very impressed with service and cleaning will definitely tell friends and family. Very competitive price also. Friendly and courteous throughout.
5/5  ·  6th April 2017 by of Brentwood
Carpets
Efficient, Prompt, Courteous.
5/5  ·  5th April 2017 by of HOCKLEY
Carpets
Our carpet looks almost like new very happy.
4.5/5  ·  5th April 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Reviving our older carpet to a much better presentation than expected.
5/5  ·  5th April 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Your reassurance that the job/work carried out would be as good as your word and that word is "Excellent".
4.5/5  ·  4th April 2017 by of ROCHFORD
Carpets
Excellent and competent service. Carpet came up well.
5/5  ·  3rd April 2017 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
With the Care Plan I know my carpets will be cleaned annually and spot cleaned every 6 months takes the worry out of remembering when they were last cleaned. Brilliant service.
5/5  ·  1st April 2017 by of COLCHESTER, Coggeshall
Carpets
As always a very competent, professional and user - friendly service. Thank You.
4.5/5  ·  1st April 2017 by of GRAYS
Carpets
Its a good reliable service that you offer.
5/5  ·  1st April 2017 by of WITHAM
Carpets
From the first phone call to having the work done by Phil we were very satified. Everyone including Debra on the phone was very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied all round.
5/5  ·  1st April 2017 by of ROCHFORD
Carpets
Excellent job....would definitely recommend.
5/5  ·  27th March 2017 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Courteous & efficient. Good job done on fairly old & grubby carpets.
5/5  ·  27th March 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Upholstery
Very efficient, courteous & informative staff. I would be happy to use Careclean again & recommend you to others. Thank you.
5/5  ·  24th March 2017 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
Excellent service. Carpets now looking like new again.
5/5  ·  23rd March 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
We've had cleans before (different company) but this one was excellent.
5/5  ·  22nd March 2017 by of Chelmsford
Leather Upholstery
An excellent job carried out most professionally.
5/5  ·  21st March 2017 by of CANVEY ISLAND
Carpets
Can't fault the service at all, Vinny was very friendly as always.
4.5/5  ·  20th March 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Shenfield
Carpets
A thorough clean which means I can rest easy when my grandchildren are playing on the floor.
5/5  ·  17th March 2017 by of ONGAR
Carpets
Very well organised and professional company. Liked the prompt replies and confirmation emails/phone calls. Clear information and cleaning options.
5/5  ·  17th March 2017 by of Southend-on-Sea
Carpets
Very efficient & professional. Very polite impressed we received a phone call to say cleaner would be with us 10 minutes past booked time of arrival.
5/5  ·  10th March 2017 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
It is very good. We know where we are & Phil was prompt, helpful & thorough.
5/5  ·  9th March 2017 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very good clean - my carpet looks like new. Liked the major clean followed by maintenance clean. Would definitely use again office staff friendly and flexible.
5/5  ·  9th March 2017 by of Billericay
Upholstery
Very good professional service. Excellent result very pleased.
5/5  ·  8th March 2017 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Very good indeed getting a voucher for money off.
4.5/5  ·  1st March 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Speedy and efficient service.
4.5/5  ·  24th February 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
prompt &efficient
5/5  ·  22nd February 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Totally professional from start to finish. A completely hassle & worry free experience. A welcome treat.
4.5/5  ·  22nd February 2017 by of Chelmsford, Boreham
Carpets
Excellent and very courteous.
5/5  ·  21st February 2017 by of Chelmsford, Hatfield Peverel
Carpets
Very good. The carpets have cleaned up well and look so much better considering they are fairly old. We are very pleased with the result. Thank you.
5/5  ·  20th February 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Sandon
Carpets
I thought my carpet was reasonably clean until I saw how dirty the water was afterwards. It's come up really wonderful. Well done.
5/5  ·  15th February 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
My overall feelings are that Careclean is very well organised and a very professional service. My carpet looks great and smells really fresh. I would recommend your company if anyone asks.
4.5/5  ·  14th February 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Shenfield
Carpets
Professional & of a good standard.
5/5  ·  14th February 2017 by of BILLERICAY, Ramsden Heath
Maintanance Contract
Very pleased with the outcome of the cleaning. Highly recommended. Carpets look as good as new.
4.5/5  ·  10th February 2017 by of Ongar
Carpets
Very good service.
4.5/5  ·  10th February 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Excellent, very pleased.
5/5  ·  9th February 2017 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
As in previous years we are delighted with the quality of the work and the general attitude of the staff concerned.
5/5  ·  9th February 2017 by of INGATESTONE
Carpets
We were impressed by the initial presentation of your company and your quick reply confirming our booking. The work was carried out efficiently and friendly by Phil.
4.5/5  ·  9th February 2017 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Excellent customer services.
4.5/5  ·  7th February 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Very good service.
5/5  ·  7th February 2017 by of Canvey Island
Carpets
Very good service and staff were excellent.
5/5  ·  6th February 2017 by of Colchester, Coggeshall
Maintanance Contract
Very satisfied....Wouldn't want to change anything about your service.
5/5  ·  5th February 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, West Horndon
Carpets
Brilliant - Does what it promises in it's literature.
4.5/5  ·  4th February 2017 by of Romford
Carpets
Very good - great job done.
5/5  ·  4th February 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Very friendly, professional, well mannered and efficient.
5/5  ·  3rd February 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
I wouldn't use another carpet cleaner. Wonderful equipment & helpful staff. With the kitchen carpet you've pulled off the impossible - can't thank you enough.
4.5/5  ·  3rd February 2017 by of DUNMOW, Aythorpe Roding
Carpets
Very good.
5/5  ·  3rd February 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
As always, an excellent service.
4.5/5  ·  3rd February 2017 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Always a good service.
5/5  ·  30th January 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
You have extended the life of our somewhat old carpet for a few more years.
4.5/5  ·  30th January 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Stondon Massey
Carpets
Personal service. Not pushy. Carpet looks great and should last longer.
4.5/5  ·  28th January 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
Excellent service as usual. Cheerful and courteous. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  27th January 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Upholstery
Every person that has been sent to clean has been friendly, helpful and accomodating.
5/5  ·  26th January 2017 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
All round excellent service - no complaints.
4.5/5  ·  26th January 2017 by of Rayleigh
Upholstery
Very efficient from begining to end.
4.5/5  ·  25th January 2017 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
A badly soiled, heavily used area completely restored - very pleased with the service.
5/5  ·  20th January 2017 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
BRILLIANT WORK! THANKS VERY MUCH.
4.5/5  ·  19th January 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Leighs
Carpets
Very professional. The carpets are much better - especially the indian rugs, which have never been cleaned before.
5/5  ·  19th January 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
The service is always outstanding, reliable and to the highest standard. Our carpets are more than 20yrs old but when Kevin cleans them they are like new.
4.5/5  ·  18th January 2017 by of Chelmsford, South Hanningfield
Maintanance Contract
The benefit to me, being on the Maintenance Plan, is having my carpets cleaned regularly as I own a dog and so I know the carpets are clean and don't smell of animals. It's also reassuring that in case of accidents you will promptly be here to clean any stains as soon as possible.
5/5  ·  17th January 2017 by of LEIGH ON SEA
Carpets
An excellent cleaning job as usual. Service could not be improved upon.
5/5  ·  13th January 2017 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
We were most impressed by the friendly, courteous manner of the staff. Nick arrived in good time and worked in a very professional and friendly manner. We were really pleased with the result of our experience with your company. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  13th January 2017 by of WITHAM
Carpets
Very thorough clean. Result very noticeable.
4.5/5  ·  7th January 2017 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Punctual, hardworking, friendly and did a good job.
4.5/5  ·  6th January 2017 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Friendly, efficient and helpful service.
5/5  ·  4th January 2017 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
Very professional & reliable. Work completed to a high standard.
4.5/5  ·  26th December 2016 by of Rayleigh
Leather Upholstery
Very professional service.
4.5/5  ·  16th December 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Terling
Carpets
You saved our carpet! A mixture of an entire foundation tube, lipstick, black eyeliner and now there is no trace on our cream carpet! Thank you.
5/5  ·  16th December 2016 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very professional and helpful, time keeping excellent, staff very polite.
5/5  ·  15th December 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Broomfield
Carpets
Very professional, friendly service with honest assessment and advice. Would definitely recommend to others.
4.5/5  ·  13th December 2016 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
Will definitely use you again when needed.
4.5/5  ·  12th December 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Little Waltham
Upholstery
Sofa's look like new - very pleased.
5/5  ·  6th December 2016 by of Brentwood, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
Excellent service.
4.5/5  ·  5th December 2016 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
Courteous, friendly and an excellent job, very pleased.
4.5/5  ·  2nd December 2016 by of Hockley
Carpets
Reliable & tried to accomodate me with timing issues. Thank you.
5/5  ·  2nd December 2016 by of SOUTHMINSTER
Leather Upholstery
Professional attitude & good advice received.
4.5/5  ·  1st December 2016 by of BILLERICAY, Little Burstead
Carpets
Happy, very friendly & professional and totally unobtrusive.
4.5/5  ·  1st December 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Hatfield Peverel
Carpets
I am delighted with the care you exercise.
5/5  ·  1st December 2016 by of Southend-on-Sea
Carpets
My carpet has been expertly cleaned. It looks like new and smells lovely and fresh. Thankyou for handling so professionally. Careclean tick all the boxes.
5/5  ·  30th November 2016 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
Excellent from informative leaflet through to finished job. Prompt, efficient and friendly.
5/5  ·  28th November 2016 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
Very good, friendly service, excellent job.
4.5/5  ·  25th November 2016 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Prompt, courteous & efficient.
5/5  ·  25th November 2016 by of RAYLEIGH
Upholstery
Very professional from start to finish.
5/5  ·  23rd November 2016 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
A friendly and very professional approach - time keeping & information on aftercare was also excellent.
4.5/5  ·  23rd November 2016 by of BRENTWOOD
Leather Upholstery
Satisfied with good results
5/5  ·  22nd November 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Purleigh
Carpets
Very efficient, friendly & punctual.
5/5  ·  22nd November 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Last minute slot, Following reasonable quote/offer the carpets are cleaner and fresher with no stains or spots. I would fully recommend this company and have already recommended to my daughter.
5/5  ·  21st November 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, Pilgrims Hatch
Upholstery
Both my suite & carpet were cleaned very well & I am completely satisfied with the results. I would be happy to use Careclean again in the future.
4.5/5  ·  18th November 2016 by of MALDON, Heybridge
Carpets
Very professional. Answered any questions relating to the job and a clear understanding by me as to what was happening. Kevin didn't make any promises he couldn't keep.
4.5/5  ·  16th November 2016 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
All good....no problems.
4.5/5  ·  16th November 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Leather Upholstery
Professional and carry out a good clean.
4.5/5  ·  16th November 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Latchingdon
Upholstery
Very good.
5/5  ·  14th November 2016 by of Hockley
Carpets
Polite, careful staff. Great result.
5/5  ·  14th November 2016 by of Chelmsford, Springfield
Carpets
Your cleans have always been great and your staff are a pleasure to deal with.
5/5  ·  10th November 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, Kelvedon Hatch
Carpets
Complete satisfaction with an excellent service and very clean carpets. Particular thanks to Vinny for a wonderful job of cleaning the carpets.
4.5/5  ·  9th November 2016 by of Benfleet
Carpets
A very good service.
5/5  ·  9th November 2016 by of Chelmsford, Great Baddow
Upholstery
Very efficient service and I was pleased with the results.
5/5  ·  7th November 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Excellent - Really friendly, courteous and cleaned the carpets to a high standard.
5/5  ·  5th November 2016 by of Romford
Carpets
Everything was perfect. Phil was very good and helpful and did a very good job.
5/5  ·  5th November 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Leighs
Upholstery
We now have a sparkling as new carpet and upholstery in our lounge resulting from Care Cleans professional service - We recommend them to anyone.
5/5  ·  2nd November 2016 by of MALDON, Heybridge
Carpets
I was very pleased with the finished clean to my carpets. All stains were removed to a top standard.
5/5  ·  1st November 2016 by of TILBURY
Carpets
We thought cleaner was very professional and friendly, very nice he was able to prove the effectivness of the products and machinery you use. Even on a cream carpet Very pleased will use you again when needed.
4/5  ·  1st November 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Quick, good work, professional and courteous.
5/5  ·  1st November 2016 by of Chelmsford
Upholstery
Prompt, No Fuss,Professional Job
5/5  ·  31st October 2016 by of Witham
Carpets
Very profesional service both at the quotation and cleaning stages.
5/5  ·  31st October 2016 by of BATTLESBRIDGE, Hayes Country park
Carpets
All service was prompt and efficient. Vinny was so nice we were more than happy to have him in our home. Such a nice man and did a great job,.
5/5  ·  30th October 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
most impressed efficient courteous and informative
5/5  ·  27th October 2016 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Very good.
5/5  ·  27th October 2016 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
Helpful and friendly service- good and reliable time keeping - efficient work - going the ''extra mile''
5/5  ·  25th October 2016 by of BILLERICAY
Upholstery
No mess, quickly & efficiently done. Colour restored to settees.
5/5  ·  24th October 2016 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Great service, on time, very helpful.
5/5  ·  24th October 2016 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
Good, professional, friendly service, Thrilled with the results. Thank you.
5/5  ·  21st October 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Leather Upholstery
A very efficient service and the cleaning of our suite by Vinny was excellent. Main benefit: Minimum of fuss throughout.
5/5  ·  21st October 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Helpful and considerate -Arrived on time and job completed with no fuss. Thank you.
5/5  ·  18th October 2016 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
Your company was very efficient and polite and your staff are very friendly and informative. Thank you for a very good service.
5/5  ·  17th October 2016 by of SOUTHMINSTER
Carpets
We are moving house and wanted a stained carpet to look as new. Mission accomplished and for cheaper than a replacing a carpet.
5/5  ·  12th October 2016 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
The cleaning was done in a professional manner and they didn't get in the way too much.
5/5  ·  12th October 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Reliable, efficient, professional - excellent job. very very happy with carpet and sofa.
4.5/5  ·  12th October 2016 by of Chelmsford, Danbury
Upholstery
Efficient service - fitted us in quickly in terms of quoting and cleaning
5/5  ·  11th October 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, Doddinghurst
Carpets
Very pleased with results and carried out in an efficient and timely manner
5/5  ·  9th October 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Bicknacre
Upholstery
Very efficient, friendly & competent.
5/5  ·  7th October 2016 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Very professional and helpful and Nick is so calm and pleasant.
5/5  ·  7th October 2016 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Shoeburyness
Leather Upholstery
A 1st class clean and very informative about areas of wear etc. A very professional job.
5/5  ·  4th October 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Writtle
Carpets
Excellent all round.
4.5/5  ·  3rd October 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
Carpets now back to nearly new. Great job.
4.5/5  ·  3rd October 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Pleased with the service given.....felt confident with the overall service. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  1st October 2016 by of Basildon
Carpets
So many compaines to choose from but i am very pleased i picked Care Clean. A friendly and efficient service.
4.5/5  ·  1st October 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Very good. Most impressed with the overall cleaning process.
5/5  ·  30th September 2016 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Upholstery
Considering it's an old suite I'm very pleased with the results and Phil did a very good job.
5/5  ·  21st September 2016 by of Brentwood, West Horndon
Rugs
Job very well done.
5/5  ·  20th September 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Excellent would recommend to others.
4.5/5  ·  20th September 2016 by of SOUTH OCKENDON
Carpets
Courtesy call before arriving. Good advice and explaining the process to us. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
5/5  ·  17th September 2016 by of BENFLEET, Hadleigh
Carpets
Your approach to all aspects of carpet cleaning is truly professional - It really has brought our carpets back to life!
4.5/5  ·  17th September 2016 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
Happy to recommend to family and friends.
5/5  ·  15th September 2016 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Service was very professional. Not "pushy" at all at quote. Phil was very polite, friendly & helpful. Overall excellent service.
5/5  ·  14th September 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Galleywood
Carpets
customer services, quality of finish, and very helpful and considerate
5/5  ·  14th September 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
I was absolutely delighted with the change in my carpets and upholstery. Phil & Nick were very polite and friendly. Thank you for making my furniture clean again.
5/5  ·  11th September 2016 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Upholstery
Professional and efficient and the result was better than I'd thought it could be.
4.5/5  ·  10th September 2016 by of Chelmsford, Purleigh
Carpets
Very professional - Good job done !
5/5  ·  10th September 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Very good service - sofa looks like new again.
5/5  ·  9th September 2016 by of SOUTHMINSTER, Steeple
Carpets
Very well organised, professional, trustworthy service. Excellent cleaning. Just the type of service I required.
5/5  ·  9th September 2016 by of Brentwood, Kelvedon Hatch
Upholstery
I'm pleased I chose Careclean. Brilliant service. Vinny made my carpets & suite look like new again.
4.5/5  ·  9th September 2016 by of BILLERICAY, Crays Hill
Upholstery
Very efficient
5/5  ·  7th September 2016 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
Although the carpet is brown, it really looks as though it's been cleaned thoroughly. I also had 3 rugs cleaned & they are long pile & cream & the look really good so I'm very pleased. Vinny was very pleasant & informative too.”
5/5  ·  7th September 2016 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
Phil was very caring, polite, professional & careful and is a 1st class representative of your company. A pleasure to have in my home - I will refer Careclean to family & neighbours without hesitation.
4.5/5  ·  6th September 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
Good and Efficient
4.5/5  ·  5th September 2016 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Job well done by nick
5/5  ·  5th September 2016 by of HOCKLEY, Hawkwell
Rugs
The excellent and friendly service you gave us and the carpets came up like new. Would recommend your company to others. Good value.
5/5  ·  1st September 2016 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
The stains on the carpet were removed.
5/5  ·  31st August 2016 by of Leigh-on-sea
Upholstery
“I only wish I had had my suite cleaned sooner. I am so very pleased. It has come up almost as good as new for saying it’s 16 years old, that’s not bad. Thank you very much.”
4.5/5  ·  30th August 2016 by of WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA
Carpets
Efficient, professional & friendly. Somewhat pricey but good job done.
4.5/5  ·  27th August 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Leather Upholstery
Very professional
5/5  ·  23rd August 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Reliability, integrity and complete trust that the job will be done well.
5/5  ·  22nd August 2016 by of HORNCHURCH
Upholstery
Phil was great and very friendly and did a wonderful job. It's like a new suite , didn't think it could come up to that standard as the suite is very old.
5/5  ·  20th August 2016 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Very professional. Taking great care in how they carry out the work. Also feeling safe letting strangers into the house.
5/5  ·  20th August 2016 by of RAYLEIGH
Rugs
Firstly your staff member was very polite and informative, the cleaning is superb and I am well satisfied. Thank you very much. Would definitely recommend.
4.5/5  ·  19th August 2016 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Leather Upholstery
Well pleased with the result.
5/5  ·  17th August 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Carpets and Upholstery looking much fresher and coated so should last longer.
5/5  ·  17th August 2016 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
“You are very good and get on with the job, giving very satisfactory results. Giving also helpful advice.”
5/5  ·  16th August 2016 by of Chelmsford, Writtle
Leather Upholstery
Excellent and Nick was a pleasant man.
5/5  ·  11th August 2016 by of Billericay
Carpets
The carpet feels lovely and bouncy.
5/5  ·  9th August 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Writtle
Carpets
Friendly efficient operator. Did an excellent job on badly soiled stair carpet and provided overshoes. Kept us informed of arrival time. Would highly recommend but do not know anyone to pass on at the present.
5/5  ·  9th August 2016 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
Very efficient from 1st phone call through to job done. No messing around
5/5  ·  5th August 2016 by of Leigh-on-Sea
Upholstery
Excellent service, we have clean carpets & uphostery.
5/5  ·  3rd August 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, Warley
Carpets
I love it! Great job done and lovely staff.
4.5/5  ·  3rd August 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Althorne
Carpets
Nice clean carpets and very happy
4.5/5  ·  3rd August 2016 by of Leigh-on-Sea
Carpets
Very informative and customer friendly also a nice touch receiving Thank You card.
4.5/5  ·  2nd August 2016 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank You.
4.5/5  ·  2nd August 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Springfield
Carpets
My carpet looks cleaner than it has been in years!
5/5  ·  2nd August 2016 by of Brentwood, Pilgrims Hatch
Carpets
A very nice man came. He did a very good job.
5/5  ·  30th July 2016 by of INGATESTONE, Blackmore
Carpets
Carpet looks cleaner & newer.
4.5/5  ·  30th July 2016 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
The representatives from quote to clean were both courteous and efficient. Would recommend to friends and family.
5/5  ·  29th July 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Very professional, excellent service. Very happy.
5/5  ·  28th July 2016 by of BENFLEET, Thundersley
Carpets
Vinny was very helpful and pleasant and did a good job. Pleased with the results.
4.5/5  ·  25th July 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
I had never had carpets or furniture cleaned before but I was pleasantly surprised at how little time & fuss it took.
5/5  ·  22nd July 2016 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Professional, polite, not pushy. You live up to your promise.
5/5  ·  22nd July 2016 by of INGATESTONE
Carpets
Nick was a professional, friendly, trustworthy operative. We have clean carpets!!
5/5  ·  21st July 2016 by of WITHAM
Carpets
Very impressed. The carpets were in a very poor state & they have cleaned better than expected. Thank you.
5/5  ·  21st July 2016 by of Rayleigh
Upholstery
Efficient and helpful service. The sofas will never be new again but now look much younger. We are much happier now as we don't have to replace them.
5/5  ·  21st July 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, West Horndon
Upholstery
Carpets are as good as new again. Furniture nice and bright.
5/5  ·  20th July 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Excellent job through out. Very polite service, would recommend to friends.
5/5  ·  18th July 2016 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Usual excellent service, Great clean with minimual disruption
5/5  ·  15th July 2016 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Nick was very proffesional. The cleaning was fast but efficient and he answered my questions and explained how the remainder of my carpets would be dealt with.
5/5  ·  14th July 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, Doddinghurst
Carpets
A very professional outfit who undertook work in a direct and uncomplicated manner. Kept us (Client) fully informed of progress.
5/5  ·  14th July 2016 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
As always an excellent through job performed by courteous conscientious people.
5/5  ·  14th July 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Our 5th time of your service and as always Vinny did an excellent job. The rooms smelling fresh and very nearly dry. Your spot remover tratments are very good and even removed a long standing stain.
5/5  ·  13th July 2016 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Very friendly and efficient staff all round. Very impressed with how clean carpets look. I will be recommending Careclean.
4.5/5  ·  12th July 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Hatfield Peverel
Carpets
Good service
5/5  ·  12th July 2016 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Excellent service and Nick was very polite and done a great job.
5/5  ·  12th July 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
A very good job
4.5/5  ·  11th July 2016 by of WITHAM
Carpets
Honest and effiecent service both from the initial assesment visit to the delivery.
5/5  ·  11th July 2016 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
My carpets look great and have brightened the rooms up again. Very very pleased!! Would happily recommend to my friends. Good honest friendly service - speedy too!
5/5  ·  9th July 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Boreham
Rugs
Excellent, cleaning results excellent/good as some stains didnt all disappear but maybe unrealistic to think they would. Overall very happy with daling with your company and will recommend you.
5/5  ·  8th July 2016 by of Chelmsford, Mayland
Carpets
On time!! Friendly, efficient and professional at all times.
5/5  ·  7th July 2016 by of Wickford, Brock Hill
Leather Upholstery
We have been using your company for years and would recommend you to anyone
4.5/5  ·  1st July 2016 by of Upminster
Upholstery
Prompt service
5/5  ·  29th June 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Hatfield Peverel
Carpets
Very professional - would certainly use you again.
5/5  ·  29th June 2016 by of Chelmsford, Rettendon Common
Upholstery
Very satisfactory, staff very friendly and professional. Job well done.
5/5  ·  28th June 2016 by of INGATESTONE, Stock
Carpets
Reliable and excellent results
5/5  ·  27th June 2016 by of INGATESTONE
Carpets
I had 2 badly stained parts of my carpet and both have come out. The overall effect is very good. Phil was very helpful.
5/5  ·  27th June 2016 by of COLCHESTER, Marks Tey
Carpets
Excellent Job performed by a very friendly and helpful man. I was asked if I was happy with the result before the protector was put on and I was over the moon with the result. Overall would recommend and will use the the company again.
5/5  ·  27th June 2016 by of COLCHESTER, Coggeshall
Carpets
Very good service from first call to the end of cleaning and makes the rooms look so much brighter.
4.5/5  ·  24th June 2016 by of Chelmsford, Broomfield
Upholstery
The chairs have been cleaned really well and look good as well. Friendly, polite cleaner, makes such a difference when someone is working in your home. Quick and efficient.
4.5/5  ·  23rd June 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Hatfield Peverel
Carpets
I got the service that I expected and I'm very pleased with the result.
5/5  ·  23rd June 2016 by of Rayleigh
Upholstery
Very pleased with results for my carpets and furniture.
5/5  ·  16th June 2016 by of Southminster, St. Lawrence
Carpets
Very satisfied with the cleaning carried out. Will recommend you to friends.
5/5  ·  16th June 2016 by of GRAYS
Carpets
Good value, Professional, very good.
5/5  ·  16th June 2016 by of Benfleet
Upholstery
Professional & friendly service. Vinny was hardworking and efficient. We would definitely use you services again and recommend your company to anyone. Thank you.
5/5  ·  14th June 2016 by of WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA
Carpets
I was very pleased with the clean. Nick was very courteous and tidy and replaced all the furniture back. A good job done.
5/5  ·  12th June 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Chignal St. James
Carpets
The cleaner was pleasant and efficient. Have passed details onto a friend.
4.5/5  ·  10th June 2016 by of SOUTHMINSTER
Carpets
Good service with a good product.
5/5  ·  10th June 2016 by of Chelmsford, Hatfield Peverel
Upholstery
Very good service. Vinny arrived on time, was very friendly & efficient. Our suite looks so much better. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  9th June 2016 by of SOUTHMINSTER
Carpets
Good service, quick and clean. Would recommend, friendly staff.
5/5  ·  7th June 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
I was very pleased at the way the carpet came up
4.5/5  ·  7th June 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Leather Upholstery
Did what was asked for and in a helpful way.
5/5  ·  6th June 2016 by of STANFORD-LE-HOPE
Upholstery
Very speedy service. You have done eveything as asked when you said you would. You have gained a customer - Me ! If only all traders were as customer orientated as you are.
5/5  ·  3rd June 2016 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
Very pleased with service and result
5/5  ·  3rd June 2016 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Rugs
Excellent and very helpful staff. Nick was very courteous.
5/5  ·  1st June 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Very efficient
5/5  ·  31st May 2016 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Nice to deal with an excellent company. Carpets look like new.
5/5  ·  31st May 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Little Baddow
Carpets
A very good cleaning job carried out and a particularly bad stain (ink) removed.
5/5  ·  31st May 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Excellent service once again.
4.5/5  ·  31st May 2016 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Professional company
4.5/5  ·  25th May 2016 by of Chelmsford, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Good cleaning. Very polite. Would use again.
4.5/5  ·  20th May 2016 by of BENFLEET, Hadleigh
Carpets
Reliable, efficient service.
4.5/5  ·  20th May 2016 by of COLCHESTER, Coggeshall
Carpets
A personal recommendation from friends always a god sign
4.5/5  ·  17th May 2016 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
Belief in a very satisfactory job.
5/5  ·  16th May 2016 by of LEIGH ON SEA, Eastwood
Carpets
The carpets came up lovely. All done in just over 1 hour. Vinny & Nick were very courteous and friendly. Would recommend.
5/5  ·  16th May 2016 by of HORNCHURCH
Upholstery
Very good. Took care of surrounding furniture, worked well. Furniture & carpet came up well. Looking very clean.
5/5  ·  14th May 2016 by of ROCHFORD
Carpets
Very good, nice job. Very pleased.
5/5  ·  14th May 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Carpet clean and fresh and looks much better.
5/5  ·  11th May 2016 by of BENFLEET, Thundersley
Carpets
Friendly service and excellent clean
4.5/5  ·  4th May 2016 by of Billericay
Carpets
Good Workmanship
5/5  ·  3rd May 2016 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
I have been so impressed with Carecleans professionalism, efficiency and excellent service - I am absolutely delighted and will be using them for years to come.Thank you so much.
5/5  ·  24th April 2016 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
HAPPY CLIENT !!!
5/5  ·  23rd April 2016 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
Carpets look as good as new. We felt that what your company says is excactly what we got. The staff were very pleasant.
5/5  ·  23rd April 2016 by of BRENTWOOD, Little Warley
Carpets
Excellent & most professional service. Will fully recommend Nick to all friends & family.
4.5/5  ·  20th April 2016 by of Ingatestone
Carpets
Good courteous worker, clean and efficient.
5/5  ·  19th April 2016 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very friendly operative did a very good job in cleaning all carpets. Overall an excellent service. We will of course use you again in the future.
5/5  ·  18th April 2016 by of ROCHFORD
Carpets
Very good service.
4.5/5  ·  16th April 2016 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Very friendly company.
5/5  ·  15th April 2016 by of Benfleet
Carpets
Saved me buying a new carpet, it was fantastic.
4.5/5  ·  14th April 2016 by of Hockley
Carpets
Quick, efficient & polite.
5/5  ·  9th April 2016 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
Informative, courteous & punctual.
5/5  ·  1st April 2016 by of Southend-on-Sea
Carpets
Thank you for a very good job and a professional and friendly service.
5/5  ·  30th March 2016 by of Brentwood
Carpets
Nick was a very nice, professional man. Procedure was faster than expected and results were excellent.
5/5  ·  22nd March 2016 by of Brentwood, Shenfield
Upholstery
Excellent and very professional. Very pleased with the cleaning and Vinny was very polite. I will recommend you to family and friends and use you again in the future.
5/5  ·  21st March 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Waltham
Carpets
The benefit I value most is a cleaner carpet.
5/5  ·  21st March 2016 by of Brentwood
Carpets
This is the 1st time we have used you and will certainly be back in touch when we need you again. We have already told others about you.
4.5/5  ·  18th March 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Galleywood
Carpets
Courteous & efficient job.
5/5  ·  4th March 2016 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
Are absolutely delighted with the service and how well the carpet & suite has been cleaned. They really look like new. Vinny was really professional and pleasant to deal with and very courteous. Is a credit to the company. will definately use service again
5/5  ·  3rd March 2016 by of CHELMSFORD, Hatfield Peverel
Rugs
Excellent! Excellent Job
5/5  ·  19th February 2016 by of INGATESTONE
Carpets
Very professional and clear regarding all aspects of the work.
5/5  ·  15th February 2016 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
Really pleased with the whole process, the carpet came up beautifully.
5/5  ·  18th January 2016 by of ROCHFORD, Canewdon
Carpets
The carpet looks like new.
5/5  ·  21st December 2015 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
A good job done, carpet left nice and clean.
5/5  ·  14th December 2015 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Very satisfied and would use again.
5/5  ·  6th October 2015 by of Chelmsford, Rettendon Common
Carpets
Best carpet cleaning I have ever had, very thorough and good with the animals. Will use careclean again.
4.5/5  ·  15th September 2015 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
Very good. Phil, the cleaner, did an excellent job. He was a very pleasant man. Could not ask for more.
4.5/5  ·  12th September 2015 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Thorough with no fuss! Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  11th September 2015 by of Chelmsford, Mashbury
Carpets
The carpet looks new again - Thanks.
4.5/5  ·  15th August 2015 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
Very pleased.
5/5  ·  12th August 2015 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Very good. My carpets are very clean and I'm pleased. The company are worth recommending.
4.5/5  ·  7th August 2015 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
Tidy clean - Carpet looks renewed & fresh.
5/5  ·  6th August 2015 by of Upminster
Carpets
Very professional on appointments. Very courteous staff on telephone. Phil rang to say when he would arrive. Very friendly worked hard to remove stubborn stain. Rug especially was grubby but now looks like new. He was a pleasure to have in the house and didnt stop working.
5/5  ·  20th July 2015 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Very pleasant & helpful staff. I was very pleased with the results of cleaning my lounge & dining room carpets.
5/5  ·  9th July 2015 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Upholstery
First class in everything. This was not your first visit & I'm sure it won't be the last. Thank you for a perfect job.
5/5  ·  26th June 2015 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
The carpets have become "alive" again.
5/5  ·  10th June 2015 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
The benefits of Careclean are honest appraisals and excellent results even when nasty stains are involved. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
5/5  ·  29th May 2015 by of HOCKLEY
Carpets
Very Good.
5/5  ·  13th May 2015 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
Clean carpets. Friendly understanding operator.
5/5  ·  9th May 2015 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Our carpet is quite old and very well used but your clean has revived the colour and the appearance. Phil was very courteous. A quick and efficient job well done!
5/5  ·  23rd April 2015 by of Chelmsford, Danbury
Carpets
I nearly cancelled your visit because the carpets were so dirty and soiled I felt they should have been thrown away BUT Phil came and they look as good as new. I am delighted with your work.
5/5  ·  20th April 2015 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Very professional & efficient.
5/5  ·  14th April 2015 by of CHELMSFORD, Howe Street
Carpets
A very professional and friendly company. Vinny was very courteous and friendly and was on time, left no mess and gave a quality clean.
5/5  ·  4th April 2015 by of INGATESTONE
Carpets
The benefits I received: The respect from staff. The curtesy call & email keeping me up to date. The card thanking me. This is the way companied used to be.....Cheerful, happy, polite staff....A rare breed.
5/5  ·  19th February 2015 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Thank you.
5/5  ·  16th February 2015 by of Leigh-on-Sea
Carpets
Carpets are fresher & brighter now.
5/5  ·  22nd January 2015 by of HORNCHURCH
Carpets
Simon was friendly & professional and did a great job.
5/5  ·  21st January 2015 by of BRENTWOOD, Stondon Massey
Carpets
Friendly and professional operative.
4.5/5  ·  12th January 2015 by of Southminster
Carpets
Carpets look good and smell fresh.
5/5  ·  22nd December 2014 by of BRENTWOOD, Warley
Carpets
Very professional service which I have used many times.
5/5  ·  17th December 2014 by of HORNCHURCH
Leather Upholstery
Professional.
5/5  ·  3rd December 2014 by of Chelmsford, Mayland
Carpets
Incredible service and results. Absolutely delighted.
5/5  ·  19th November 2014 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Very professional.
5/5  ·  19th November 2014 by of Benfleet
Carpets
The carpets were left with a lovely fresh smell. Your operative was very friendly and helpful.
5/5  ·  14th November 2014 by of RAYLEIGH
Leather Upholstery
Very good in all aspects and would definitely recommend you to our friends.
5/5  ·  6th November 2014 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Upholstery
This is the third time we have used Careclean over three years. Every time work has been completed to a very high professional standard.
5/5  ·  28th October 2014 by of CHELMSFORD, Bicknacre
Upholstery
I very much appreciated being kept in touch and having everything done when you said it would be. Thank you.
5/5  ·  30th September 2014 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Clean carpets & good timekeeping.
5/5  ·  10th September 2014 by of ROMFORD
Carpets
Clean carpets that relieve dust allergies.
5/5  ·  10th September 2014 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Leighs
Carpets
Very professional. Thank you for a great service.
5/5  ·  2nd September 2014 by of ROMFORD
Leather Upholstery
Friendly, efficient service.
4.5/5  ·  1st September 2014 by of BURNHAM-ON-CROUCH
Carpets
Excellent service from my first phone call to you through to carpets being cleaned. I would thoroughly recommend your company. Many thanks. I will be calling on your services again.
5/5  ·  21st August 2014 by of ROCHFORD
Upholstery
A very good job well done. I appreciated the updates with the phone calls. I would recommend you to our family & friends. Thank you.
5/5  ·  7th July 2014 by of Wickford
Carpets
Very professional, very happy overall.
5/5  ·  18th June 2014 by of CHELMSFORD, Boreham
Carpets
Very good service throughout & very professional. Thank you! We have recommended you also.
4.5/5  ·  17th April 2014 by of Southend-on-Sea, Great Wakering
Carpets
Well cleaned carpets.
5/5  ·  11th April 2014 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Covered by the three excellents. Everything is very refreshed.
4.5/5  ·  7th April 2014 by of Witham
Carpets
The carpets were well cleaned, smelling fresh and not soaking wet. Well done.
5/5  ·  7th April 2014 by of Brentwood, Hutton
Carpets
Little upheaval of furniture etc. Clean & tidy service. Carpets & furniture are much cleaner.
5/5  ·  16th March 2014 by of Chelmsford
Leather Upholstery
Very professional in every way.
5/5  ·  21st February 2014 by of WESTCLIFF ON SEA
Leather Upholstery
I have used your Company for many years and have found you to be excellent.
5/5  ·  27th January 2014 by of Burnham-on-Crouch
Carpets
Professional service, seem to care about what you do and did a very good job. Would recommend you to anyone!
5/5  ·  14th January 2014 by of Brentwood, Doddinghurst
Carpets
Very good service. Thank you.
5/5  ·  5th November 2013 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Carpets look much cleaner and brighter. The whole process from quote to cleaning was handled very efficiently by Careclean.
5/5  ·  12th October 2013 by of Leigh-on-Sea
Carpets
Vinny did a very professional job and we are very pleased with the way all the carpets have been rejuvenated by your expert treatment. Thank you and we will certainly recommend you to our friends.
5/5  ·  24th September 2013 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
To know that the carpet is clean and treated and therefore does not require anymore attention for a long time will benefit us. I will refer you to any friends.
5/5  ·  23rd September 2013 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Results were exactly as promised. I knew the carpet would look good as i've used you before but the dining bench was really grotty and is now as good as new.
5/5  ·  18th September 2013 by of Basildon, Langdon Hills
Carpets
Carpets came up lovely!
5/5  ·  13th September 2013 by of Hockley, Hullbridge
Carpets
Our carpet was very, very dirty, after Careclean have been it now looks like new! Very professional, will definitely use you again!
5/5  ·  5th September 2013 by of Southend-on-Sea, Shoeburyness
Carpets
Excellent, Punctual & considerate of furnishings. Efficient and consistant throughout. Fraser was very polite and informative.
5/5  ·  21st August 2013 by of INGATESTONE
Carpets
Very pleased.
5/5  ·  9th August 2013 by of WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very professional.
5/5  ·  2nd July 2013 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Your cleaning has given an old carpet a new lease of life.
5/5  ·  20th June 2013 by of Hornchurch
Carpets
Carpet was stained already. I was told at 1st visit that it was unlikely to be removed. The clean improve the stain as was promised. I was told exactly what the outcome would be. I was impressed by your thruthfulness.
5/5  ·  8th June 2013 by of SOUTHMINSTER
Carpets
Excellent high quality clean. Reliable & sincere.
5/5  ·  30th May 2013 by of BILLERICAY
Leather Upholstery
For a white leather sofa which came out very clean, I was very impressed.
5/5  ·  29th April 2013 by of Upminster
Carpets
Very professional and quick.
5/5  ·  20th April 2013 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
Having pets, I wanted to make sure my carpets had been deep cleaned and I was pleased that the products you use are safe and eco friendly.
5/5  ·  15th March 2013 by of BRENTWOOD, Doddinghurst
Carpets
Carpet came up beautifully-looks really clean and lasted 2 yrs since last clean. Would recommend you to anyone. Cleaner so polite & friendly and got on with the job very professionally. We would recommend him to anyone.
5/5  ·  5th March 2013 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Excellent, very professional, best carpet cleaners we have had! Will recommend you anytime.
5/5  ·  28th February 2013 by of ROCHFORD, Canewdon
Carpets
Good quality work every time.
5/5  ·  16th January 2013 by of Witham
Carpets
I was ashamed of our dirty carpet, but now I walk on it with pride and joy and can sit and relax with friends and family with my new carpet.
5/5  ·  11th January 2013 by of Upminster
Upholstery
Excellent work carried out in a professional and friendly manner.
5/5  ·  19th November 2012 by of Witham
Upholstery
Helpful and efficient. Would definately recommend to other people.
4.5/5  ·  7th November 2012 by of Chelmsford, Great Baddow
Carpets
It is good to have clean carpets after many years of neglect. You provided a professional, efficient service and achieved what you promised. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services to others.
5/5  ·  13th October 2012 by of Ongar, Moreton
Carpets
CARPETS LOOK LIKE NEW! Thank you.
5/5  ·  19th September 2012 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
Carpets have come up like new. Well done. Very pleased.
5/5  ·  24th August 2012 by of Chelmsford, West Hanningfield
Carpets
The carpets were very clean and the pet smell has gone completely . A very good job. We will recommend your company to friends.
5/5  ·  21st August 2012 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
A very efficient & well turned out performance. Very good time keeping, very impressed & I strongly recommend your services to anyone.
5/5  ·  14th August 2012 by of CHELMSFORD, Mayland
Leather Upholstery
Our leather suite is certainly a great deal cleaner.
5/5  ·  6th August 2012 by of ROCHFORD
Carpets
The carpets look like new. Lee was helpful and polite and everything Kevin told me was done. I will certainly recommend you.
5/5  ·  4th August 2012 by of Billericay
Carpets
The carpets have come up like new. The service is polite, punctual and professional it has my vote.
5/5  ·  16th July 2012 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Professional, friendly staff. Very quick service. Overall, I'm very pleased with the service I had.
5/5  ·  16th July 2012 by of Chelmsford
Carpets
A carpet that looks as good as new.
5/5  ·  11th July 2012 by of Leigh-on-Sea
Carpets
We were very impressed with the cleaning of our rugs - from start to finish - a very well executed job from Fraser. Thank you.
5/5  ·  7th July 2012 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
The carpets look perfect once more. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  22nd June 2012 by of Rayleigh
Carpets
My carpet is 7 years old and now it looks like new.
4.5/5  ·  10th June 2012 by of Southend-on-Sea
Carpets
Good service.
5/5  ·  15th March 2012 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Absolutely excellent service - Carpets & 3 piece suite came clean beautiful.
5/5  ·  18th February 2012 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
We were very pleased with our clean carpets.
4.5/5  ·  12th December 2011 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Good service, Puntual, Professional.
4.5/5  ·  25th November 2011 by of CHELMSFORD, Mayland
Carpets
This is the second time I have used the cleaning company and after two years and two babies the carpet looks very good and a lot of care was taken to get most of the stains out! Thanks
5/5  ·  15th November 2011 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Excellent, reliable service - trusted, very well informed.
5/5  ·  14th November 2011 by of Billericay, Ramsden Heath
Carpets
Really professional yet friendly and helpful.
5/5  ·  24th October 2011 by of BILLERICAY
Carpets
Careclean offer a very professional service and their work is of a very high standard.
5/5  ·  20th October 2011 by of WITHAM
Carpets
A lovely carpet back to it's proper colour & no stains.
5/5  ·  13th October 2011 by of BRENTWOOD, Pilgrims Hatch
Carpets
Very pleased with the results.
5/5  ·  23rd September 2011 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
My carpet looks as good as new. Well done!!
5/5  ·  23rd September 2011 by of WITHAM, Wickham Bishops
Upholstery
The quality of cleaning is amazing. Our cream furniture looks almost new. The staff very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone. Many thanks.
4.5/5  ·  22nd September 2011 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Nice clean fresh carpet
5/5  ·  20th September 2011 by of BASILDON, Langdon Hills
Carpets
It has made our carpets look fresh - getting rid of marks etc.
5/5  ·  12th September 2011 by of WITHAM, Wickham Bishops
Carpets
We have found everyone within your company to be very professional and the service has been excellent. We have used the services of your company three times and will do so again. Very reliable to deal with.
5/5  ·  9th September 2011 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Very professional service. Carpets & sofa are like new. Very pleased.
5/5  ·  8th September 2011 by of HOCKLEY, Hawkwell
Upholstery
Since having our 3 piece suite cleaned, it now looks as good as when we bought it 43 years ago.
5/5  ·  7th September 2011 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Your operator was great from start to finish, explaining all the work and getting on with the work like a professional. We had forgotten some of the colours that now stand out after completing the job. Thanks very much.
5/5  ·  20th August 2011 by of HOCKLEY
Upholstery
I found everything very satisfactory. All staff I dealt with were friendly and courteous, which was very refreshing as many these days are not. I am also very pleased with the cleaning of my three piece suite, it has come up lovely. Thank you.
4.5/5  ·  18th August 2011 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
This is the second time we have used Careclean & we were even more impressed this time than last! Very efficient & professional & lovely clean carpets!
4.5/5  ·  16th August 2011 by of SHENFIELD, Chelmsford Road
Upholstery
The cleaning was done efficiently and with minimum disruption. Every dealing I had with the company was courteous and helpful. Simon was hard-working, friendly and extremenly polite. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.
4.5/5  ·  14th August 2011 by of WESTCLIFF ON SEA
Carpets
Good customer relations. Conciencious work force. Modern clean equipment.
5/5  ·  6th August 2011 by of BRENTWOOD, Hutton
Carpets
Very good - carpets were restored in most places to looking brand new!
4.5/5  ·  25th July 2011 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Very professional, conscientious
5/5  ·  5th July 2011 by of RAYLEIGH
Upholstery
Excellent. Thanks
5/5  ·  27th June 2011 by of HOCKLEY
Carpets
I am very satisfied with your cleaning services - both carpets and furniture and if asked would recommend you
4.5/5  ·  3rd June 2011 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
The carpet has been effectively cleaned. The benefit is that the carpet looks like new!
5/5  ·  23rd May 2011 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Job well done. Experience is valued most
4.5/5  ·  17th March 2011 by of HOCKLEY
Upholstery
Good, efficient service
4.5/5  ·  6th March 2011 by of CHELMSFORD
Carpets
Good service, on time. Friendly, but professional. We are very pleased with the clean.
5/5  ·  26th February 2011 by of RAYLEIGH
Carpets
My lounge & dining room look fresh & clean despite it's age and quality of the carpet. Operators polite and courteous.
5/5  ·  15th December 2010 by of BRENTWOOD, Doddinghurst
Carpets
It was an excellent service
5/5  ·  13th December 2010 by of BRENTWOOD
Upholstery
I thought that the whole process was thoroughly dealt with from the quotation through to dealing with the cleaning in a very tidy & business like way. Also back office staff were polite & made a point of reminding me of times and dates of visit.
4.5/5  ·  12th December 2010 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Good work
5/5  ·  8th December 2010 by of BRENTWOOD, Warley
Carpets
A very efficient service with good results. The customer care was informative & polite . I appreciated the phone calls to confirm times & also to update me when you were running a little late due to traffic. I have already recommended you to a friend. The special offer of buy 2 rooms and get 1 free was a great incentive to use your company.
4.5/5  ·  2nd November 2010 by of CHELMSFORD, Boreham
Upholstery
Good value efficient service.
5/5  ·  15th October 2010 by of WITHAM, Silver End
Carpets
When I saw my hallway carpet it was like "WOW" I couldn't believe it was the same. My bedrooms were also cleaned to a high standard. I would recommend this company to anybody. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED.
5/5  ·  2nd October 2010 by of WICKFORD
Carpets
I didn't expect the high traffic areas, which were particularly grey, to clean up so well. Thank you!
5/5  ·  10th September 2010 by of WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA
Carpets
Completely satisfied and will use you again if the need arises.
4.5/5  ·  10th September 2010 by of CHELMSFORD
Upholstery
Overall feeling : Clean/Satisfactory result.
5/5  ·  8th September 2010 by of BRENTWOOD, Hook End
Carpets
I am very pleased with the results. The carpets are clean and dried very quickly. The suite looks new again. I believe that the carpets and 3 piece suite have been given a new lease of life.
5/5  ·  26th August 2010 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Upholstery
The suite & carpets cleaned well.
5/5  ·  26th July 2010 by of BRENTWOOD, Shenfield
Upholstery
Very efficient. You did a good job & I can definately see an improvement in the colour of my carpet & 3 pce suite & realise they were quite gruby!
5/5  ·  2nd July 2010 by of CHELMSFORD, Althorne
Carpets
Vey good, carpet looks like new, really pleased.
5/5  ·  11th June 2010 by of BASILDON
Carpets
I was very pleased with the service I got. The carpet came up looking like new again.
5/5  ·  30th April 2010 by of SOUTHEND ON SEA, Shoeburyness
Carpets
Professional and friendly.
5/5  ·  19th April 2010 by of CHELMSFORD, Danbury
Carpets
A job well done
5/5  ·  8th April 2010 by of MALDON, Heybridge
Carpets
Friendly and efficient service. Have used Careclean once before, would certainly use them again.
5/5  ·  7th April 2010 by of HOCKLEY, Hawkwell
Carpets
Very friendly & efficient.
5/5  ·  29th March 2010 by of LEIGH-ON-SEA
Carpets
Very good - carpets look much brighter. Very efficient.
5/5  ·  29th March 2010 by of UPMINSTER
Carpets
My carpet looked like new. Curtains very satisfactory.
4.5/5  ·  16th February 2010 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
Carpets
The carpet was cleaned to a high standard, even the traffic arears.
5/5  ·  12th February 2010 by of BRENTWOOD
Carpets
A pleasure to deal with - A hard job made easy when done professional and done in good time - Your operative was very couteous and he knew what he was doing.
5/5  ·  13th January 2010 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Very clean Carpet
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of Benfleet
Carpets
We were very pleased with your service. He was a very nice man also he was very helpful. Sincere thanks.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of MALDON, Great Totham
Carpets
Excellent service - Carpets , fresh, Good as new.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
Proffesional job well done. Phil was communative and friendly
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of SOUTHEND-ON-SEA, Shoeburyness
Carpets
Nick was very polite. I will use Careclean again for further cleaning.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of BENFLEET
Carpets
Our carpet is twenty years old. I wasnt sure it was worth cleaning!However the carpet was cleaned meticulously and thoroughly and the result was amazing. We have had various cleaning companies over the years but not one as efficeint as yours.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of Rochford, Canewdon
Carpets
Our carpets were really dirty with two dogs and a light carpet but I have now my carpets back. We are delighted Thank you.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of CHELMSFORD, Great Baddow
Carpets
As before very pleased with result. Polite and friendly man who did it.
4.5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of CHELMSFORD, South Woodham Ferrers
Carpets
I am really pleased with the outcome - looks like new again. Phil worked hard and was friendly.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of CHELMSFORD, Highwood
Leather Upholstery
I was very impressed with how my leather suite looked and also my dining chairs.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of Witham, Wickham Bishops
Upholstery
I am so pleased with my carpet & 3 piece suite, I really can't thank you enough. Everything that was planned was followed through to the end. I have already recommended you.